For a limited time …

2 03 2013

… and for just the cost of a free glass of water, my deep-space SF / mystery novella Flight 404 is available for free download from the Amazon Kindle Store.

The giveaway commences on the 2nd of March and finishes on the 4th: all times are Pacific Time, apparently, so the window runs from 7 pm Saturday here in Canberra (9 pm in NZ, 6 pm in Brisbane, 6.30 pm–I think–in Adelaide, 8 am in London, or 10 pm (Friday) in Honolulu) until three days hence, i.e. 7 pm Tuesday in Canberra, etc. etc. All of which means, if I’ve set the timer on this post appropriately, that it’s available now.

'Flight 404' cover (artwork by Lewis Morley)

Here’s the elevator pitch, suitable for all but the speediest of elevators: ‘To solve the dilemma of the Bougainvillaea‘s disappearance, investigator/pilot Charmain Mertz must return to the conservative world of her boyhood.’

If you’re wavering, there’s a summary of the reviews to date, here.

Did I mention it’s free? For a limited time?

And, of course, all signal boosts on the topic would be greatly appreciated.

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: