The Next Word

19 07 2013

The industrious and insightful Sean the Bookonaut has weighed in with a review of ‘Next’:

Next_front_cover_28Mar

You can follow the link, above, for the full review, but I’ll offer a couple of excerpts here:

Now despite what may appear to be a rather open theme this collection hangs together very well.  I doffs me hat to the editors for their selections and the collation of the work.  There’s some well known writers with absolutely cracking work and some new faces with a good tale to tell.

I could go on.  But what you want to know is – is it worth laying money down for.  At $5 from smashwords you are getting a great deal.  I’d pay double that easily for the quality found in this collection.

That sounds like a thumbs-up to me. Next?

Actions

Information

One response

20 07 2013
seantheblogonaut

Oh now I’m blushing. Very good collection.

Leave a Reply

