Now launching in Dimension6 issue 11:

6 07 2017

The latest issue of Keith Stevenson’s Dimension6 ezine, issue 11, is officially released tomorrow but is already accessible through Keith’s coeur de lion website. It’s available in epub and mobi formats and, as always, is free to download.

D6cover11

Nestled amongst the prose in issue eleven is my novelette ‘November 31st is World Peace Day’, which is your run-of-the-mill time-travel-abduction-by-flying-car story … there are also stories by Nathan Burrage, Robert Stephenson, and Joseph Ashley-Smith.

Did I mention that it’s free to download?

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 07 2017
Sue Bursztynski (@SueBursztynski)

Thanks, Simon, I’ve downloaded and am looking forward to reading it! I even bought that big issue way back when. I really need to do some reviews… By the way, I’ve finished your SF crime novella. You are really developing into a very special writer – well done! I’ll send you a link when I’ve posted my thoughts on The Great Ravrn.

7 07 2017
simonpetrie

Thanks, Sue!

Leave a Reply

